FISHERMAN'S WHARF ASSOCIATION ANNOUNCES 2019/2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Monterey, CA.

— Fisherman's
Wharf Association
has announced its
2019/2020 Board of

Directors. The Board includes:

Gina Aldrete President

Chris Shake

Vice President

Sherri Tuioti

Secretary/Treasurer

Mary Alice Cerrito

Fettis

Kevin Phillips

Sabu Shake, Jr.

Rodney Riggs

Executive Director:

Wendy Brickman